CCP steering panel (External organisation)

Activity: MembershipCommittee


The CCP programme is overseen by the CCP Steering Panel, under the current chairmanship of Professor Adrian Mulholland. The Steering Panel comprises the Chairs of all CCPs and three international members - Professor G Ciccotti (Italy), Professor Happy Sithole (South Africa) and Professor Ryuto Himeno (Japan).

The Steering Panel looks actively at areas for co-working between CCPs; joint meetings, workshops and training events are common.
Period1 Jan 202131 Dec 2021
Held atCCP steering panel, United Kingdom
Degree of RecognitionNational