Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

ISSNs: 0556-2813, 1089-490X, 2469-9985

Additional searchable ISSN (Electronic): 1089-490X

American Physical Society, United Kingdom

Scopus rating (2018): SJR 1.502 SNIP 1.372

Journal

Publications

  1. 2019
  2. Validation of the multinucleon transfer method for the determination of the fission barrier height

    Kean, K. R., Nishio, K., Hirose, K., Vermeulen, M. J., Makii, H., Orlandi, R., Tsukada, K., Andreyev, A. N., Tsekhanovich, I. & Chiba, S., 23 Jul 2019

    Article in Physical Review C

  3. Fine structure in the alpha decay of $^218At$

    Cubiss, J. G., Andreyev, A. N., Barzakh, A. E., Andel, B., Antalic, S., Cocolios, T. E., Goodacre, T. D., Fedorov, D. V., Fedosseev, V. N., Ferrer, R., Fink, D. A., Gaffney, L. P., Ghys, L., Huyse, M., Kalaninová, Z., Köster, U., Marsh, B. A., Molkanov, P. L., Rossel, R. E., Rothe, S. & 8 othersSeliverstov, M. D., Sels, S., Sjödin, A. M., Stryjczyk, M., L.Truesdale, V., Van Beveren, C., Van Duppen, P. & Wilson, G. L., 14 Jun 2019

    Article in Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

  4. Identification of a 6.6 microsecond isomeric state in 175Ir

    Gillespie, S. A., Andreyev, A. N., Monthery, M. A., Barton, C. J., Antalic, S., Auranen, K., Badran, H., Cox, D., Cubiss, J. G., O'Donnell, D., Grahn, T., Greenlees, P. T., Herzan, A., Higgins, E., Julin, R., Juutinen, S., Klimo, J., Konki, J., Leino, M., Mallaburn, M. & 13 othersPakarinen, J., Papadakis, P., Partanen, J., Prajapati, P. M., Rahkila, P., Sandzelius, M., Scholey, C., Sorri, J., Stolze, S., Urban, R., Uusitalo, J., Venhart, M. & Weaving, F., 7 Jun 2019

    Article in Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

  5. Microscopic structure of coexisting 0+ states in Ni 68 probed via two-neutron transfer

    Flavigny, F., Elseviers, J., Andreyev, A. N., Bauer, C., Bildstein, V., Blazhev, A., Brown, B. A., De Witte, H., Diriken, J., Fedosseev, V. N., Franchoo, S., Gernhäuser, R., Huyse, M., Ilieva, S., Klupp, S., Kröll, T., Lutter, R., Marsh, B. A., Mücher, D., Nowak, K. & 19 othersOtsuka, T., Pakarinen, J., Patronis, N., Raabe, R., Recchia, F., Reiter, P., Roger, T., Sambi, S., Seidlitz, M., Seliverstov, M. D., Siebeck, B., Tsunoda, Y., Van Duppen, P., Vermeulen, M., Von Schmid, M., Voulot, D., Warr, N., Wenander, F. & Wimmer, K., 31 May 2019

    Article in Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

  6. One-proton and one-neutron knockout reactions from N=Z=28 Ni 56 to the A=55 mirror pair Co 55 and Ni 55

    Spieker, M., Gade, A., Weisshaar, D., Brown, B. A., Tostevin, J. A., Longfellow, B., Adrich, P., Bazin, D., Bentley, M. A., Brown, J. R., Campbell, C. M., Diget, C. A., Elman, B., Glasmacher, T., Hill, M., Pritychenko, B., Ratkiewicz, A. & Rhodes, D., 22 May 2019

    Article in Physical Review C

  7. Inverse odd-even staggering in nuclear charge radii and possible octupole collectivity in $^217,218,219At revealed by in-source laser spectroscopy

    Barzakh, A. E., Cubiss, J. G., Andreyev, A. N., Seliverstov, M. D., Andel, B., Antalic, S., Ascher, P., Atanasov, D., Beck, D., Bieroifmmode nelse, J., Blaum, K., Borgmann, C., Breitenfeldt, M., Capponi, L., Cocolios, T. E., Day Goodacre, T., Derkx, X., De Witte, H., Elseviers, J., Fedorov, D. V. & 47 othersFedosseev, V. N., Fritzsche, S., Gaffney, L. P., George, S., Ghys, L., Heßberger, F. P., Huyse, M., Imai, N., Kalaninová, Z., Kisler, D., Köster, U., Kowalska, M., Kreim, S., Lane, J. F. W., Liberati, V., Lunney, D., Lynch, K. M., Manea, V., Marsh, B. A., Mitsuoka, S., Molkanov, P. L., Nagame, Y., Neidherr, D., Nishio, K., Ota, S., Pauwels, D., Popescu, L., Radulov, D., Rapisarda, E., Revill, J. P., Rosenbusch, M., Rossel, R. E., Rothe, S., Sandhu, K., Schweikhard, L., Sels, S., Truesdale, V. L., Van Beveren, C., Van den Bergh, P., Van Duppen, P., Wakabayashi, Y., Wendt, K. D. A., Wienholtz, F., Whitmore, B. W., Wilson, G. L., Wolf, R. N. & Zuber, K., 14 May 2019

    Article in Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

  8. Shape staggering of midshell mercury isotopes from in-source laser spectroscopy compared with density-functional-theory and Monte Carlo shell-model calculations

    Sels, S., Day Goodacre, T., Marsh, B. A., Pastore, A., Ryssens, W., Tsunoda, Y., Althubiti, N. A., Andel, B., Andreyev, A., Atanasov, D., Barzakh, A., Bender, M., Billowes, J., Blaum, K., Cocolios, T. E., Cubiss, J., Dobaczewski, J. J., Farooq-Smith, G. J., Fedorov, D. V., Fedosseyev, V. N. & 28 othersFlanagan, K., Gaffney, L. P., Ghys, L., Heenen, P-H., Huyse, M., Kreim, S., Lunney, D., Lynch, K. M., Manea, V., Martinez Palenzuela, Y., Medonca, T. M., Molkanov, P. L., Otsuka, T., Ramos, J. P., Rossel, R. E., Rothe, S., Schweikhard, L., Seliverstov, M., Spagnoletti, P., Van Beveren, C., Van Duppen, P., Veinhard, M., Verstraelen, E., Welker, A., Wendt, K., Wienholtz, F., Wolf, R. N. & Zadvornaya, A., 12 Apr 2019

    Article in Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

  9. Toward the limit of nuclear binding on the N=Z line: Spectroscopy of Cd 96

    Davies, P. J., Park, J., Grawe, H., Wadsworth, R., Gernhäuser, R., Krücken, R., Nowacki, F., Ahn, D. S., Ameil, F., Baba, H., Bäck, T., Blank, B., Blazhev, A., Boutachkov, P., Browne, F., Čeliković, I., Dewald, M., Doornenbal, P., Faestermann, T., Fang, Y. & 60 othersDe France, G., Fukuda, N., Gengelbach, A., Gerl, J., Giovinazzo, J., Go, S., Goel, N., Górska, M., Gregor, E., Hotaka, H., Ilieva, S., Inabe, N., Isobe, T., Jenkins, D. G., Jolie, J., Jung, H. S., Jungclaus, A., Kameda, D., Kim, G. D., Kim, Y. K., Kojouharov, I., Kubo, T., Kurz, N., Lewitowicz, M., Lorusso, G., Lubos, D., Maier, L., Merchan, E., Moschner, K., Murai, D., Naqvi, F., Nishibata, H., Nishimura, D., Nishimura, S., Nishizuka, I., Patel, Z., Pietralla, N., Rajabali, M. M., Rice, S., Sakurai, H., Schaffner, H., Shimizu, Y., Sinclair, L. F., Söderström, P. A., Steiger, K., Sumikama, T., Suzuki, H., Takeda, H., Taprogge, J., Thöle, P., Valder, S., Wang, Z., Warr, N., Watanabe, H., Werner, V., Wu, J., Xu, Z. Y., Yagi, A., Yoshinaga, K. & Zhu, Y., 11 Feb 2019

    Article in Physical Review C

  10. 2018
  11. Measurements of the γvp→p′π+π- cross section with the CLAS detector for 0.4 GeV2<Q2<1.0 GeV2 and 1.3 GeV<W<1.825 GeV

    Fedotov, G. V., Skorodumina, I. A., Burkert, V. D., Gothe, R. W., Mokeev, V. I., Adhikari, S., Armstrong, W. R., Avakian, H., Balossino, I., Barion, L., Bashkanov, M., Battaglieri, M., Batourine, V., Bedlinskiy, I., Biselli, A. S., Boiarinov, S., Briscoe, W. J., Carman, D. S., Celentano, A., Charles, G. & 31 othersChetry, T., Ciullo, G., Clary, B. A., Cole, P. L., Contalbrigo, M., Cortes, O., D'Angelo, A., Dashyan, N., De Vita, R., De Sanctis, E., Defurne, M., Deur, A., Djalali, C., Dupre, R., Egiyan, H., Fassi, L. E., Eugenio, P., Fersch, R., Gavalian, G., Ghandilyan, Y., Gilfoyle, G. P., Girod, F. X., Golovatch, E., Griffioen, K. A., Guo, L., Hafidi, K., Hakobyan, H., Hanretty, C., Harrison, N., Hattawy, M. & CLAS Collaboration, 21 Aug 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  12. Terminating states in the positive-parity structures of As 67

    Wadsworth, R., Kelsall, N. S., Jenkins, D. G., Ragnarsson, I., Fischer, S. M., Balamuth, D. P., Hausladen, P. A., Ball, G. C., Carpenter, M. P., Janssens, R. V. F., Lauritsen, T., Lister, C. J., Seweryniak, D., Clark, R. M., Fallon, P., Macchiavelli, A. O., Svensson, C. E., Freeman, S. J. & Sarantites, D. G., 21 Aug 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  13. Statistical study of the prompt-fission γ -ray spectrum for U 238 (n, f) in the fast-neutron region STATISTICAL STUDY of the PROMPT-FISSION ... L. QI et al.

    Qi, L., Lebois, M., Wilson, J. N., Chatillon, A., Courtin, S., Fruet, G., Georgiev, G., Jenkins, D. G., Laurent, B., Le Meur, L., Maj, A., Marini, P., Matea, I., Morris, L., Nanal, V., Napiorkowski, P., Oberstedt, A., Oberstedt, S., Schmitt, C., Serot, O. & 2 othersStanoiu, M. & Wasilewska, B., 20 Jul 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  14. Exclusive photoproduction of pi degrees up to large values of Mandelstam variables s, t, and u with CLAS

    Kunkel, M. C., Amaryan, M. J., Strakovsky, I. I., Ritman, J., Goldstein, G. R., Adhikari, K. P., Adhikari, S., Avakian, H., Ball, J., Balossino, I., Barion, L., Battaglieri, M., Batourine, V., Bedlinskiy, I., Biselli, A. S., Boiarinov, S., Briscoe, W. J., Brooks, W. K., Bultmann, S., Burkert, V. D. & 125 othersCao, F., Carman, D. S., Celentano, A., Charles, G., Chetry, T., Ciullo, G., Clark, L., Cole, P. L., Contalbrigo, M., Cortes, O., Crede, V., D'Angelo, A., Dashyan, N., De Vita, R., De Sanctis, E., Degtyarenko P., V., Defurne, M., Deur, A., Djalali, C., Dugger, M., Dupre, R., Egiyan, H., El Alaoui, A., El Fassi, L., Elouadrhiri, L., Eugenio, P., Fedotov, G., Fersch, R., Filippi, A., Fradi, A., Gavalian, G., Ghandilyan, Y., Ghosh, S., Gilfoyle, G. P., Giovanetti, K. L., Girod, F. X., Glazier D., I., Gohn, W., Golovatch, E., Gothe, R. W., Griffioen, K. A., Guo, L., Guidal, M., Hafidi, K., Hakobyan, H., Harrison, N., Hattawy, M., Hicks, K., Holtrop, M., Hyde, C. E., Ireland, D. G., Ishkhanov, B. S., Isupov, E. L., Jenkins, D., Joo, K., Kabir, M. L., Keller, D., Khachatryan, G., Khachatryan, M., Khandaker, M., Kim, A., Kim, W., Klein, A., Klein, F., Kubarovsky, V., Kuhn, S. E., Laget, J. M., Lanza, L., Lenisai, P., Lersch, D., Livingston, K., Macgregor, I. J. D., Markov, N., Njencheu, G. M., Mckinnon, B., Mineeva, T., Mokeev, V., Montgomery, R. A., Movsisyani, A., Camacho, C. M., Nadel-Turonski, P., Niccolai, S., Niculescu, G., Osipenko, M., Ostrovidovi A., I., Paolone, M., Park, K., Pasyuk, E., Payette, D., Phelps, W., Pogorelko, O., Poudel, J., Price, J. W., Procureur, S., Prok, Y., Protopopescu, D., Ripani, M., Ritchie, B. G., Rizzo, A., Rosner, G., Roy, A., Sabatie, F., Salgado, C., Schadmand, S., Schumacher, R. A., Sharabian, Y. G., Skorodumina, I., Stepanyan, S., Sokhan, D., Sober D., I., Sparveris, N., Strauch, S., Taiuti, M., Tan, J. A., Ungaro, M., Voskanyan, H., Voutier, E., Watts, D. P., Weinstein, L., Wei, X., Weygand, D. P., Zachariou, N., Zhang, J., Zhao, Z. W. & Collaboration, CLAS., Jul 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  15. Photoproduction of π0 mesons off protons and neutrons in the second and third nucleon resonance regions

    Dieterle, M., Werthmüller, D., Abt, S., Afzal, F., Aguar Bartolome, P., Ahmed, Z., Ahrens, J., Annand, J. R. M., Arends, H. J., Bashkanov, M., Beck, R., Biroth, M., Borisov, N., Braghieri, A., Briscoe, W. J., Cherepnya, S., Cividini, F., Collicott, C., Costanza, S., Denig, A. & 31 othersDownie, E. J., Drexler, P., Fil'Kov, L. V., Garni, S., Glazier, D. I., Gorodnov, I., Gradl, W., Günther, M., Gurevich, D., Heijkenskjöld, L., Hornidge, D., Huber, G. M., Käser, A., Kashevarov, V. L., Kay, S., Keshelashvili, I., Kondratiev, R., Korolija, M., Krusche, B., Lazarev, A., Lisin, V., Livingston, K., Lutterer, S., MacGregor, I. J. D., Manley, D. M., Martel, P. P., McGeorge, J. C., Metag, V., Watts, D. P., A2 Collaboration & Werthmüller, D., 21 Jun 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  16. High-statistics measurement of the η→3π0 decay at the Mainz Microtron

    Prakhov, S., Abt, S., Achenbach, P., Adlarson, P., Afzal, F., Aguar-Bartolomé, P., Ahmed, Z., Ahrens, J., Annand, J. R. M., Arends, H. J., Bantawa, K., Bashkanov, M., Beck, R., Biroth, M., Borisov, N. S., Braghieri, A., Briscoe, W. J., Cherepnya, S., Cividini, F., Collicott, C. & 31 othersCostanza, S., Denig, A., Dieterle, M., Downie, E. J., Drexler, P., Ferretti Bondy, M. I., Fil'Kov, L. V., Fix, A., Gardner, S., Garni, S., Glazier, D. I., Gorodnov, I., Gradl, W., Gurevich, G. M., Hamill, C. B., Heijkenskjöld, L., Hornidge, D., Huber, G. M., Käser, A., Kashevarov, V. L., Kay, S., Keshelashvili, I., Kondratiev, R., Korolija, M., Krusche, B., Lazarev, A., Lisin, V., Livingston, K., Watts, D. P., A2 Collaboration at MAMI & Werthmüller, D., 7 Jun 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  17. Measurement and resonance analysis of the S 33 (n,α) Si 30 cross section at the CERN n-TOF facility in the energy region from 10 to 300 keV

    Praena, J., Sabaté-Gilarte, M., Porras, I., Quesada, J. M., Altstadt, S., Andrzejewski, J., Audouin, L., Bécares, V., Barbagallo, M., Bečvář, F., Belloni, F., Berthoumieux, E., Billowes, J., Boccone, V., Bosnar, D., Brugger, M., Calviño, F., Calviani, M., Cano-Ott, D., Carrapiço, C. & 31 othersCerutti, F., Chiaveri, E., Chin, M., Colonna, N., Cortés, G., Cortés-Giraldo, M. A., Diakaki, M., Dietz, M., Domingo-Pardo, C., Dressler, R., Durán, I., Eleftheriadis, C., Ferrari, A., Fraval, K., Furman, V., Göbel, K., Gómez-Hornillos, M. B., Ganesan, S., García, A. R., Giubrone, G., Gonçalves, I. F., González-Romero, E., Goverdovski, A., Griesmayer, E., Guerrero, C., Gunsing, F., Heftrich, T., Jenkins, D. G., Vermeulen, M. J., Wright, T. & N-TOF Collaboration, 4 Jun 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  18. Charge radii and electromagnetic moments of at 195-211

    Cubiss, J. G., Barzakh, A. E., Seliverstov, M. D., Andreyev, A. N., Andel, B., Antalic, S., Ascher, P., Atanasov, D., Beck, D., Bieroń, J., Blaum, K., Borgmann, C., Breitenfeldt, M., Capponi, L., Cocolios, T. E., Day Goodacre, T., Derkx, X., De Witte, H., Elseviers, J., Fedorov, D. V. & 47 othersFedosseev, V. N., Fritzsche, S., Gaffney, L. P., George, S., Ghys, L., Heßberger, F. P., Huyse, M., Imai, N., Kalaninová, Z., Kisler, D., Köster, U., Kowalska, M., Kreim, S., Lane, J. F. W., Liberati, V., Lunney, D., Lynch, K. M., Manea, V., Marsh, B. A., Mitsuoka, S., Molkanov, P. L., Nagame, Y., Neidherr, D., Nishio, K., Ota, S., Pauwels, D., Popescu, L., Radulov, D., Rapisarda, E., Revill, J. P., Rosenbusch, M., Rossel, R. E., Rothe, S., Sandhu, K., Schweikhard, L., Sels, S., Truesdale, V. L., Van Beveren, C., Van den Bergh, P., Wakabayashi, Y., Van Duppen, P., Wendt, K. D. A., Wienholtz, F., Whitmore, B. W., Wilson, G. L., Wolf, R. N. & Zuber, K., 29 May 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  19. Experimental study of the γp→π0ηp reaction with the A2 setup at the Mainz Microtron

    Sokhoyan, V., Prakhov, S., Fix, A., Abt, S., Achenbach, P., Adlarson, P., Afzal, F., Aguar-Bartolomé, P., Ahmed, Z., Ahrens, J., Annand, J. R. M., Arends, H. J., Bantawa, K., Bashkanov, M., Beck, R., Biroth, M., Borisov, N. S., Braghieri, A., Briscoe, W. J., Cherepnya, S. & 31 othersCividini, F., Collicott, C., Costanza, S., Denig, A., Dieterle, M., Downie, E. J., Drexler, P., Ferretti Bondy, M. I., Fil'Kov, L. V., Gardner, S., Garni, S., Glazier, D. I., Gorodnov, I., Gradl, W., Günther, M., Gurevich, G. M., Hamill, C. B., Heijkenskjöld, L., Hornidge, D., Huber, G. M., Käser, A., Kashevarov, V. L., Kay, S., Keshelashvili, I., Kondratiev, R., Korolija, M., Krusche, B., Lazarev, A., Watts, D. P., A2 Collaboration at MAMI & Werthmüller, D., 29 May 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  20. Measurement and analysis of the Am 241 neutron capture cross section at the n-TOF facility at CERN

    Mendoza, E., Cano-Ott, D., Altstadt, S., Andriamonje, S., Andrzejewski, J., Audouin, L., Balibrea, J., Bécares, V., Barbagallo, M., Bečvář, F., Belloni, F., Berthier, B., Berthoumieux, E., Billowes, J., Bosnar, D., Brugger, M., Calviño, F., Calviani, M., Carrapiço, C., Cerutti, F. & 31 othersChiaveri, E., Chin, M., Colonna, N., Cortés, G., Cortés-Giraldo, M. A., Diakaki, M., Dillmann, I., Domingo-Pardo, C., Durán, I., Dzysiuk, N., Eleftheriadis, C., Ferrari, A., Fraval, K., Furman, V., Gómez-Hornillos, M. B., Ganesan, S., García, A. R., Giubrone, G., Gonçalves, I. F., González, E., Goverdovski, A., Gramegna, F., Griesmayer, E., Guerrero, C., Gunsing, F., Gurusamy, P., Heftrich, T., Jenkins, D. G., Vermeulen, M. J., Wright, T. & n-TOF Collaboration, 24 May 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  21. Measurement of the beam asymmetry Σ and the target asymmetry T in the photoproduction of ω mesons off the proton using CLAS at Jefferson Laboratory

    Roy, P., Akbar, Z., Crede, V., Anisovich, A. V., Denisenko, I., Klempt, E., Nikonov, V. A., Sarantsev, A. V., Adhikari, K. P., Adhikari, S., Anefalos Pereira, S., Balossino, I., Bashkanov, M., Battaglieri, M., Batourine, V., Bedlinskiy, I., Biselli, A. S., Boiarinov, S., Briscoe, W. J., Brock, J. & 31 othersBurkert, V. D., Carlin, C., Carman, D. S., Celentano, A., Charles, G., Chetry, T., Ciullo, G., Clary, B. A., Cole, P. L., Contalbrigo, M., D'Angelo, A., Dashyan, N., De Vita, R., Deur, A., Djalali, C., Dugger, M., Dupre, R., El Alaoui, A., El Fassi, L., Elouadrhiri, L., Eugenio, P., Fedotov, G., Fegan, S., Filippi, A., Fradi, A., Gavalian, G., Gevorgyan, N., Gilfoyle, G. P., Giovanetti, K. L., Watts, D. P. & The CLAS Collaboration, 4 May 2018

    Article in Physical Review C

  22. Intruder configurations of excited states in the neutron-rich isotopes 33P and 34P

    Lubna, R. S., Tripathi, V., Tabor, S. L., Tai, P. L., Kravvaris, K., Bender, P. C., Volya, A., Bouhelal, M., Chiara, C. J., Carpenter, M. P., Janssens, R. V. F., Lauritsen, T., McCutchan, E. A., Zhu, S., Clark, R. M., Fallon, P., Paschalis, S., Petri, M. K., Macchiavelli, A. O., Reviol, W. & 1 othersSarantites, D. G., 16 Apr 2018

    Article in Physical Review C - Nuclear Physics

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...21 Next

Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations