ACM IMX 2020 Best Paper Award

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Athanasios Kokkinakis (Recipient), Simon Peter Demediuk (Recipient), Isabelle Noelle (Recipient), Olu Olarewaju (Recipient), Moni Patra (Recipient), Justus Robertson (Recipient), Peter York (Recipient), Alan Pedrassoli Chitayat (Recipient), Alastair Coates (Recipient), Daniel Slawson (Recipient), Peter Hughes (Recipient), Ben Kirman (Recipient), Jonathan David Hook (Recipient), Anders Drachen (Recipient), Marian Ursu (Recipient) & Florian Oliver Block (Recipient)

At ACM SIGCHI conferences best paper awards represent the top 1% of submissions and are selected by the programme committee. At ACM IMX a single best paper award is selected from all the papers at the conference.
Awarded date2020
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsACM SIGCHI
Awarded at eventACM IMX International Conference on Interactive Media Experiences 2020

Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations