A Collection of Small Choices

Jonathan Edward Eato (Composer), Hannah Bruce (Director), Matthew Morrison, Peter Worth (Developer), Theo Burt (Developer), Malham Dave (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationGoogle Play / Apple iTunes
PublisherHannah Bruce and Company
Publication statusPublished - 18 Nov 2015


  • Music
  • Sound Design
  • Heritage
  • Bluetooth
  • Composition
  • Lighting
  • Promenade Performance

Cite this