By the same authors

A Research Agenda for Metaheuristic Standardization

Research output: Contribution to conferencePaper


  • Steven Adriaensen
  • Mohamed Bishr
  • Edmund K. Burke
  • Patrick De Causmaecker
  • Juanjo Durillo
  • Kevin Hammond
  • Emma Hart
  • Colin G. Johnson
  • Zoltan A. Kocsis
  • Ben Kovitz
  • Krzysztof Krawiec
  • Simon Martin
  • J. J. Merelo
  • Leandro L. Minku
  • Ender Özcan
  • Gisele L. Pappa
  • Erwin Pesch
  • Pablo Garcia-Sànchez
  • Andrea Schaerf
  • Kevin Sim
  • Jim Smith
  • Thomas Stützle
  • Vo Stefan
  • Stefan Wagner
  • Xin Yao



ConferenceMIC 2015: the XI Metaheuristics International Conference
CountryUnited Kingdom
Conference date(s)7/06/1510/06/15

Publication details

DatePublished - Jun 2015
Number of pages3
Original languageUndefined/Unknown

Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations