Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


A new recording of 20th century French music including two world premiere recordings - Milhaud's 'Deux poemes' and Jean Francaix's 'Ode a la gastronomie'. Also a new arrangement for voices and piano of the Adagio from Ravel's G major piano concerto.
Original languageEnglish
PublisherDecca Classics
Media of outputCD
Publication statusPublished - 1 Apr 2016
EventAmuse-Bouche - Norwich Cathedral, Norwich, United Kingdom
Duration: 16 May 201616 May 2016


  • Jean Francaix
  • Daniel-Lesur
  • Francis Poulenc
  • Darius Milhaud
  • Gastronomie
  • French 20th century
  • Ravel
  • I Fagiolini

Cite this