Jonathan Edward Eato (Composer), Sazi Dlamini (Composer), Hannah Bruce (Other), Vuyo Mgijima (Other), Emile Jansen (Other), Chris Antonio (Other), Nunke Kadhimo (Other), Ivan Vaalbooi (Other), Melanie Scholtz (Performer), Simon Goulding (Performer), Mohamed Khalif Gulliey (Other), Darryl Paul (Other), Babalwa Happiness (Other), David Jonas (Other), Nomangesi Dasheka, Soraya Naidoo (Other), Markus Moon (Other), Henrietta Dax (Other), Noluthando Mahleza (Other), Isabel Essery (Other)Ebrahim Nazier (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition

Original languageEnglish
Media of outputOnline
Publication statusPublished - 11 Mar 2014
EventInfecting the City 2014 - Cape Town, South Africa
Duration: 10 Mar 201415 Mar 2014
  • TlotT App

    Eato, J. E., Bruce, H., Worth, P. & Burt, T.

    1/10/12 → …

    Project: Other projectResearch collaboration

Cite this