Design and Synthesis of Inhibitors of Plasmodium falciparum N-Myristoyltransferase, A Promising Target for Antimalarial Drug Discovery

Zhiyong Yu, James A. Brannigan, David K. Moss, A. Marek Brzozowski, Anthony J. Wilkinson, Anthony A. Holder, Edward W. Tate*, Robin J. Leatherbarrow

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results