Diverse modes of binding in structures of Leishmania major N-myristoyltransferase with selective inhibitors

James A Brannigan, Shirley M Roberts, Andrew S Bell, Jennie A Hutton, Michael R Hodgkinson, Edward W Tate, Robin J Leatherbarrow, Deborah F Smith, Anthony J Wilkinson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Conference participation

Search results