Energy Efficient Beamforming Design for MISO Non-Orthogonal Multiple Access Systems

Haitham Moffaqq Alobiedollah, Kanapathippillai Cumanan, Jeyarajan Thiyagalingam, Alister Graham Burr, Zhiguo Ding, Octavia Dobre

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)4117-4131
Number of pages15
JournalIEEE Transactions on Communications
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 21 Feb 2019

Bibliographical note

© 2019 IEEE. Personal use is permitted, but republication/redistribution requires IEEE permission.This is an author-produced version of the published paper. Uploaded with permission of the publisher/copyright holder. Further copying may not be permitted; contact the publisher for details

Cite this