Equity in climate scholarship: a manifesto for action

Emma Lisa Freja Schipper, Jonathan Ensor, Aditi Mukherji, Alisher Mirzabaev, Arabella Fraser, Blane Harvey, Edmond Totin, Matthias Garschagen, Minal Pathak, Philip Antwi-Agyei, Thomas Tanner, Zoha Shawoo

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)853-856
JournalClimate and Development
Issue number10
Publication statusPublished - 10 May 2021

Cite this