Feldman Pianos

Catherine Laws, Philip Thomas (Performer), John Tilbury (Performer), Mark Knoop (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Performance of works for 3 and 4 pianos by Morton Feldman. Given at the Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival, 2014. Mark Knoop, Catherine Laws, Philip Thomas and John Tilbury: pianos. Also broadcast on BBC Radio 3 'Hear and Now,' Dec. 2014 and Jan. 2015.
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 25 Nov 2014
EventHuddersfield Contemporary Music Festival - Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Duration: 20 Nov 201429 Nov 2014

Cite this