By the same authors

Feldman Pianos

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


  • Catherine Laws
  • Philip Thomas (Performer)
  • John Tilbury (Performer)
  • Mark Knoop (Performer)


Publication details

DatePublished - 25 Nov 2014
Original languageEnglish


Performance of works for 3 and 4 pianos by Morton Feldman. Given at the Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival, 2014. Mark Knoop, Catherine Laws, Philip Thomas and John Tilbury: pianos. Also broadcast on BBC Radio 3 'Hear and Now,' Dec. 2014 and Jan. 2015.

Research outputs

Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations