Group-2 innate lymphoid cell-dependent regulation of tissue neutrophil migration by alternatively activated macrophage-secreted Ear11

Veera Panova, Mayuri Gogoi, Noe Rodriguez-Rodriguez, Meera Sivasubramaniam, Helen E. Jolin, Morgan W.D. Heycock, Jennifer A. Walker, Batika M.J. Rana, Lesley F. Drynan, Michael Hodskinson, Richard Pannell, Gareth King, Mark Wing, Andrew J. Easton, Caroline A. Oedekoven, David Geoffrey Kent, Padraic G. Fallon, Jillian L. Barlow, Andrew N.J. McKenzie

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Number of pages12
JournalMucosal Immunology
Early online date26 May 2020
Publication statusE-pub ahead of print - 26 May 2020

Bibliographical note

© The Author(s) 2020

Cite this