By the same authors

From the same journal

Group-2 innate lymphoid cell-dependent regulation of tissue neutrophil migration by alternatively activated macrophage-secreted Ear11

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


  • Veera Panova
  • Mayuri Gogoi
  • Noe Rodriguez-Rodriguez
  • Meera Sivasubramaniam
  • Helen E. Jolin
  • Morgan W.D. Heycock
  • Jennifer A. Walker
  • Batika M.J. Rana
  • Lesley F. Drynan
  • Michael Hodskinson
  • Richard Pannell
  • Gareth King
  • Mark Wing
  • Andrew J. Easton
  • Caroline A. Oedekoven
  • David Geoffrey Kent
  • Padraic G. Fallon
  • Jillian L. Barlow
  • Andrew N.J. McKenzie


Publication details

JournalMucosal Immunology
DateAccepted/In press - 22 Apr 2020
DateE-pub ahead of print (current) - 26 May 2020
Number of pages12
Early online date26/05/20
Original languageEnglish

Bibliographical note

© The Author(s) 2020

Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations