Innovative vaccine approaches—a Keystone Symposia report

Jennifer Cable, Rino Rappuoli, Elizabeth J. Klemm, Gagandeep Kang, Ankur Mutreja, Gavin James Wright, Mariagrazia Pizza, Sowmya Ajay Castro, Joseph P. Hoffmann, Galit Alter, Andrea Carfi, Andrew J. Pollard, Florian Krammer, Ravindra K. Gupta, Caroline E. Wagner, Viviane Machado, Kayvon Modjarrad, Lawrence Corey, Peter B. Gilbert, Gordon DouganNicole Lurie, Pamela J. Bjorkman, Christopher Chiu, Elisa Nemes, Stephen B. Gordon, Andrew C. Steer, Thomas Rudel, Catherine A. Blish, John Tyler Sandberg, Kiva Brennan, Keith P. Klugman, Lynda M. Stuart, Shabir A. Madhi, Christopher L. Karp

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)59-86
JournalAnnals of the New York Academy of Sciences
Issue number1
Early online date14 Jan 2022
Publication statusPublished - May 2022

Bibliographical note

© 2022 New York Academy of Sciences. This is an author-produced version of the published paper. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher’s self-archiving policy. Further copying may not be permitted; contact the publisher for details

Cite this