Metastability of Diamond Ramp-Compressed to 2 terapascals

A. Lazicki, David McGonegle, J. R. Rygg, D. Braun, D. C. Swift, M. G. Gorman, R. F. Smith, Patrick Heighway, Andrew Higginbotham, Matthew J. Suggit, D. E. Fratanduono, Federica Coppari, C. E. Wehrenberg, Richard G. Kraus, D. Erskine, J. Bernier, James M. McNaney, R. E. Rudd, G. W. Collins, J. H. EggertJustin S Wark

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)532-535
Publication statusPublished - 27 Jan 2021

Bibliographical note

This is an author-produced version of the published paper. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher’s self-archiving policy. Further copying may not be permitted; contact the publisher for details.

Cite this