By the same authors

Multiple Paths: Bach / Parra / Tenney

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products



Publication details

DatePublished - Sep 2014
Media of outputDVD
Place of PublicationGhent, Belgium
PublisherOrpheus Institute
Original languageEnglish


Recordings of three compositions, by J. S. Bach, Juan Parra Cancino, and James Tenney, performed by Ensemble Modelo62 and presented in three formats (binaural, stereo, and surround-sound), together with a 32-page booklet containing essays by Juan Parra Cancino, Sandeep Bhagwati, and Bob Gilmore.

    Research areas

  • James Tenney, Johann Sebastian Bach, sound diffusion, electronic music, artistic research, Ensemble Modelo62, Luigi Nono, computer music, performance practice

Research outputs


Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations