Origin of reduced magnetization and domain formation in small magnetite nanoparticles

Zlatko Nedelkoski, Demie Kepaptsoglou, Leonardo Lari, Tianlong Wen, Ryan A. Booth, Samuel D. Oberdick, Pedro L. Galindo, Quentin M Ramasse, Richard F L Evans, Sara Majetich*, Vlado K Lazarov

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Search results