Search research publications and outputs

  1. Book › Research
  2. After Sibelius: Studies in Finnish Music

    Howell, T., 2006, Aldershot: Ashgate Publishing Company.

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  3. Europe, Empire, and Spectacle in Nineteenth-Century British Music

    Cowgill, R. (ed.) & Rushton, J. (ed.), 1 Dec 2006, Aldershot & Burlington: Farnham: Ashgate Publishing Ltd. (Music in the Nineteenth-Century Britain)

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  4. Making Music in Britain: Interviews with those behind the notes

    Haddon, E., 2006, Aldershot: Ashgate Publishing Company. 234 p.

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  5. Scholarly edition › Research
  6. Latin Motets: John Blow

    Wainwright, J., 2006, York: York Early Music Press.

    Research output: Book/ReportScholarly edition