Single step syntheses of (1S)-aryl-tetrahydroisoquinolines by norcoclaurine synthases

Benjamin Robert Lichman, Rebecca Roddan, Altin Sula, Subrizi Fabiana, Daniel Mendez-Sanchez, Joseph Broomfield, Michael Richter, Jennifer Andexer, John M. Ward, Nicholas H. Keep, Helen C. Hailes

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1-10
Number of pages10
JournalCommunications Chemistry
Issue number170
Publication statusPublished - 13 Nov 2020

Cite this