Structure-based design of potent and selective leishmania N-myristoyltransferase inhibitors

Jennie A Hutton, Victor Goncalves, James A Brannigan, Daniel Paape, Megan H Wright, Thomas M Waugh, Shirley M Roberts, Andrew S Bell, Anthony J Wilkinson, Deborah F Smith, Robin J Leatherbarrow, Edward W Tate

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Invited talk

Search results