Ten Bellows (film)

Catherine Ann Laws, Edward Jessen (Composer), Minyung Im (Other), Lynette Wenxian Quek (Other), Hannah Butterfield (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


Film version of 'Ten Bellows', composition by Edward Jessen for theatrical pianist, assistant performer and auxiliary audio, developed collaboratively with performer Catherine Laws. Performed by Catherine Laws and Hannah Butterfield. Film by Minyung Im; sound by Lynette Quek. 'Ten Bellows' was first produced for performance as part of 'Player Piano', a large scale multimedia performance piece by Catherine Laws, premiered in May 2016.
Original languageEnglish
Media of outputFilm
Publication statusPublished - 2019

Cite this