The Molecular Basis of Sulfosugar Selectivity in Sulfoglycolysis

Mahima Sharma, Palika Abayakoon, Ruwan Epa, Yi Jin, James P. Lingford, Tomohiro Shimada, Masahiro Nakano, Janice W.-Y. Mui, Akira Ishihama, Ethan D. Goddard-Borger, Gideon J. Davies, Spencer J. Williams

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalACS Central Science
Early online date23 Feb 2021
Publication statusE-pub ahead of print - 23 Feb 2021

Bibliographical note

This is an author-produced version of the published paper. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher’s self-archiving policy.

Cite this