By the same authors

From the same journal

From the same journal

The Molecular Basis of Sulfosugar Selectivity in Sulfoglycolysis

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Full text download(s)

Published copy (DOI)


  • Mahima Sharma
  • Palika Abayakoon
  • Ruwan Epa
  • Yi Jin
  • James P. Lingford
  • Tomohiro Shimada
  • Masahiro Nakano
  • Janice W.-Y. Mui
  • Akira Ishihama
  • Ethan D. Goddard-Borger
  • Gideon J. Davies
  • Spencer J. Williams


Publication details

JournalACS Central Science
DateAccepted/In press - 8 Feb 2021
DateE-pub ahead of print (current) - 23 Feb 2021
Early online date23/02/21
Original languageEnglish

Bibliographical note

This is an author-produced version of the published paper. Uploaded in accordance with the publisher’s self-archiving policy.


Discover related content

Find related publications, people, projects, datasets and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations