Federico Reuben (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Composition for piano, double bass, drums, live electronics, 4 computer network and video. World premiere by Dominic Lash, Alexander Hawkins, Javier Carmona and Federico Reuben. The Sound Source, Kings Place, London.
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 2009
EventThe Sound Source: Plundering Zizek and Silent Disco - Kings Place, London, United Kingdom
Duration: 9 Jun 2009 → …

Cite this